Additional Information

  • Description
  • Features
    • 60% combed cotton / 40% polyester jersey
    • 4.3 oz.
    • 32 singles for extreme softness
    • Slightly heathered
    • 1 X 1 baby rib-knit set-in collar
    • RECOMMENDATION: If you like a looser fitting shirt we recommend you order a larger size since this is a fitted style tee.

Details

Women's Everyday Runners Tee - Heartfelt Run Women's Everyday Runners Tee - Heartfelt Run

Women's Everyday Runners Tee - Heartfelt Run

tr-35341
$22.99

Variations

Add to cart options
gs-11171
Reusable Gift Bag

This limited edition reusable microfiber gift bag makes your gift giving easy. Add your gift, pull the draw string and done! It measures 10" X 20" and has stretch to accommodate all shapes and sizes. The recipient has an awesome gift and a versatile reusable handy bag.

tr-35341

Product Actions

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute shirt but runs pretty small I bought this shirt in a size up from my normal tshirt size, like advised, but it's still pretty tight. It's super cute, so I'm hoping I can exchange it the next size. For my mom one too and she loves it!
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute Tee I love the fit and quality of this T-shirt, and of course the design :-) Looks cute with jeans but I could definitely wear it for running too. I think they run a bit small - I'm glad I ordered a medium!
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this shirt! It runs small so I ordered up a size and glad I did! It’s also super long which is great for those of us with long torsos. No shrinking or fading when I washed it either!!
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and Cute! I ordered these shirts for myself and a group of friends and we all loved them. They are so soft and really flattering. They do run on the small side so order up if you are in between sizes.
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute tee! This tee is super cute! I love everything about it...the color, the cut, the design. Originally ordered this in a medium and had to exchange for a large, but the exchange process was easy.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I'm a psychologist so I love the irony. I'm also pretty tall at 5 foot 10 and found the length of the T-shirt to be great. Often too many other t-shirts are too short for me.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable and so comfortable! I absolutely love these everyday tees! I have several and they are my favorite post run, doing errands or hanging out t-shirts! They do run a little small so I size up.
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shirt The color is vibrant and the t shirt is very soft! It is a women’s cut so it fits snug so I recommend going up a size if you like shirts to fit a bit baggy.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute RUN lights Received as a secret santa gift and its PERFECT for christmastime running!! I recommend the green color- even more festive! MY Santa did a fantastic job :)
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tee shirt The large was perfect for the women's size. I am 5'9". I was so excited to wear it to school (I teach elementary P.E.) on Valentines Day!! Great material.
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving this t-shir I brought this because I absolutely love the quote "stronger with every mile" very inspirational for me. T- shirt is good quality and received quick!
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from festive shirt i love my pink run shirt! it is soft, vibrant and just plain fun! i would love to have one in a long sleeve too (hint, hint! - performance wear)
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit. True to size. Soft & comfortable! I have this saying on a bracelet & a hanger for my race medals. So glad I have this on my shirt while I run. Great purchase. Lots of compliments!
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft shirt Love this shirt! It feels so soft! I normally wear a large but in this women's fit shirt I wear a xx large! This way I have a little moving room!
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Suck it up - Buttercup! My wife has been telling me this for years - so when I saw this shirt, I just knew I had to get it for her. She loves the color. Great shirt!
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality fabric - runs small Great quality fabric - but runs small. The fit was very snug, like a second skin, so I had to order up a size from my normal medium to a large.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt! Fits perfect (for me). I like my t-shirts a little bit lose, but fitted enough that they're still flattering. Great material; very comfortable.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs Small, Like a Second Skin Great quality fabric - but runs small. The fit was very snug, like a second skin, so I had to order up a size from my normal medium to a large.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits nicely This shirt is made very well & is soft & comfortable to wear. I went a size larger than I usually wear & it doesn’t look too big. Love it.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gift This was a gift for my sister and she loves it! She loves the color and of course the saying. The material is comfortable and good sizing.
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs small I bought this tshirt for my runner daughter-in-law. I will be returning it for a larger size. I ordered a large, and it runs very small.
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy shirt! Love this shirt. It's so cuye and definitely on the cozy side. It represents my furry friend along with one of my favorite activities.
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable screen print for Halloween! Love this tshirt! Great fit and comments are made all the time at what a cool screen print it is! I'm often asked where I got it!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mantra shirt This shirt is great. I had a problem with the sizing. Returned the one too small. Quickly received a replacement that fit great!
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love sayings, but . . . Runs small. XL was too tight. I like my shirts loose enough that they don't show belly bulges. Usually wear an L, sometimes XL.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Orders up a size, still slightly too small I knew to order up a size because T-shirt’s like this usually run small. It still is a bit snug. The quality is great though.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great online purchase experience Ordered a shirt that did not fit, and the vendor return/exchange policy was very easy. i will definitely buy from them again
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome buy! I love this shirt! It shipped quickly and is high quality, I've already gotten compliments! Have already ordered another...
Date published: 2015-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun shirt Bought for my daughter for Christmas. Usually wears a small but went with medium and it works well. It's fun, she loves it.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shirt!! Great material - held up wonderfully during an intense run - only suggestion - order 1 size up - they run quite fitted!!
Date published: 2014-09-11
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_tr-35341, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chalktalksports
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 41ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 85ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Cannot call method "replace" of null;