Additional Information

  • Description
  • Features
    • 100% soft polyester standard pillowcase measures 27” X 20”
    • Pillowcase is made from soft jersey stretchy material that is extremely comfortable and cozy
    • Graphic decoration is featured on the front of the pillowcase with option for same design on back of the pillowcase
    • Machine washable
    • Pillow not included; fits a standard or queen size bed pillow
    • EASE OF CARE: Machine washable in warm water. Tumble dry low and remove them promptly from dryer. No bleach.

Details

Hockey Pillowcase - Howe The Hockey Dog Hockey Pillowcase - Howe The Hockey Dog

Hockey Pillowcase - Howe The Hockey Dog

hk-04610-NAVY
$19.99

Variations

  • Design Color
Add to cart options

Product Options

  • Duplicate Design on Back:

hk-04610-NAVY

Product Actions

Add to Wishlist
Availability: 

In Stock

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great He was surprised and loved the colors and design. Great addition to his room
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Son loves it! I bought this for my son as a surprise Christmas present and he loves it!
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Bought for a squirt hockey team. Kids loved it. Washes well too.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality My grandson absolutely loved it. So glad I found this site.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pillowcase is made of stretchy material!! Name and design are centered!! Grand-kids loved them!!!
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hockey Pillowcase Set Love this! A real hit with my hockey player grandson!
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent products The pillow cases are the softest i have ever felt!
Date published: 2018-07-25
  • y_2020, m_7, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_hk-04610, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chalktalksports
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 37ms
  • reviews, product

Is the design duplicated on the back so you can flip the pillows around and have the goalie on the left and the shooter on the right?

Asked by: Rachel
No, the designs on our Hockey Pillowcase Set - Go For The Goal are not duplicated on the reverse. They are printed on one side only as shown. Thank you!
Answered by: Katherine ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2017-11-24

Do you sell the shooter and goalie pillow cases separately? I am looking for gift ideas for my husband’s team.  Thanks!

Asked by: Beth
If you would like to order just the shooter or the goalie design pillowcase, please contact our Customer Service Team and they would be happy to assist you with a custom order. You can call them at (866) 329-5603 or send an email to support@chalktalksports.com. Thank you!
Answered by: Katherine ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2017-11-08

Can I just order the goalie one???

Asked by: Debeesian
If you would like to order just the goalie half of our Go For The Goal Hockey Pillowcase Set, please contact our Customer Service Team and they would be happy to assist you with a custom order. You can call them at (866) 329-5603 or send an email to support@chalktalksports.com. Thank you!
Answered by: Katherine ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2017-11-06

Hello I was inquiring if you offer a discount for an order of 19 pillow cases

Asked by: Kathleen
Thank you for your interest in our Hockey Pillowcase with the Personalized Team Crossed Sticks design. We offer team discounts on select products and quantities. Please contact our Customer Service Team directly at (866) 329-5603, or send an email to support@chalktalksports.com. They are available Monday through Friday between 9:00 a.m. and 6:00 p.m. ET, and would be happy to help!
Answered by: Katherine ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2017-10-30

Is it possible to get the sticks and puck (items that are navy) in brown? His team COMPUWARE is orange & brown... :) thank you-

Asked by: Carrie
If you would like to customize the colors on our Hockey Pillowcase with the Personalized Team Crossed Sticks design, please contact our Customer Service Team at (866) 329-5603 or send an email to support@chalktalksports.com. They would be happy to help you with a custom order. Thank you!
Answered by: Katherine ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2017-10-30
  • y_2020, m_7, d_14, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_hk-04610, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chalktalksports
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 91ms
  • questions, product