Additional Information

  • Description
  • Features
    • Official Size Baseball
    • Maximum printable area is 1.25" diameter Online photo may not be exact representation of size
    • Please note: Printed baseballs for display purpose only. Printing will fade and rub off if played with over time
    • White balls only
    • No set-up costs
    • Full color graphics
    • Shipping Note: Additional shipping charges may be applicable for quantities over 50 pieces as well as expedited shipping. A customer service representative will contact you to review any add'l shipping costs or you may call ChalkTalk SPORTS at 866-329-5603.

    Artwork Email your photo in a high resolution file (300px or higher, pdf, psd, tiff, jpeg). Please email art work to art@chalktalksports.com and place your order number in the subject of your email.

Details

Custom Logo Baseball Custom Logo Baseball

Custom Logo Baseball

LOGO-BS-BALL
$12.99
Buy more and save!
6-19 items $9.99
20-49 items $7.99
50-99 items $6.99
100-199 items $5.99
200-499 items $4.99
500-999 items $3.99
1000+ items $3.50
Add to cart options

Product Options

  • Mirror Design (Baseball):

US_BASEBALLDISPLAY
Add a Baseball Display Case

Our baseball holder showcases that special baseball.

Add Your Photos

Your Logo
Please Note: This is for previewing purposes only. This is not a representation of how your photo will be cropped /edited.
LOGO-BS-BALL

Product Actions

Add to Wishlist
Availability: 

In Stock

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Product The baseballs were really nice. It was extremely easy to submit the order. We only wished the font was a little bigger.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, great service Found the whole experience to be a good one. Responsive on the customer service side, and the product looks great.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Homer! Served as a great farewell gift for our unit. Thanks for your support to troops and quick delivery overseas!
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Gift Amazing gift! Loved how it came out! Very fast printing and shipping.
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This item turned out great, and I received it quickly!!
Date published: 2019-06-12
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_LOGO-BS-BALL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chalktalksports
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Hi there -- I'm looking to order around 100-150 baseballs with our corporate logo on them. What price would I be looking at for this volume?

Asked by: Jules
Thank you for your interest in our Custom Logo Baseball. Please contact our Customer Service Team and they would be happy to help you. You can call them at (866) 329-5603, or send an email to support@chalktalksports.com.
Answered by: Katherine ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2017-08-31

Is it possible to do logo on one side and deepest image on the reverse side?

Asked by: Zkirk
Thank you for your interest in our Custom Logo Baseball. It is possible to put the logo on one side and something else on the reverse. Please contact our Customer Service Team directly and let them know exactly what you would like on each side. You can send an email with any artwork attached to support@chalktalksports.com and and they would be happy to help you.
Answered by: Katherine ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2017-07-07

What is the lead time on a team logo ball?  We will be ordering 15-20. 

Asked by: Ronda
Good question! Our Custom Logo Baseball is a Made To Order item and will be ready to ship within 3 business days from the day that you place your order. Shipping time is in addition to processing time and depends on the shipping method that you choose. If you have a deadline, let us know and we would be happy to recommend processing and shipping times so that your order can be delivered by that date. You can call our Customer Service Team at (866) 329-5603, or send an email to support@chalktalksports.com, and they would be happy to help. Thank you!
Answered by: Katherine ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2017-06-20

if i need 60 customized balls to give as a favor for a baseball team what is the turn around time? our event if june 7th

Asked by: lori
Our Custom Logo Baseball is a Made To Order item, which means that it will be ready to ship within 3 business days from the date that you place your order. For an additional fee we also offer next business day processing, and your order would ship the first business day following the order date. So, if you order on a Monday (by 11:59 p.m. ET), your order should be ready to ship on Thursday. Shipping time is in addition to processing time and depends on the level of shipping you choose and the shipping destination. We offer 4 shipping options within the contiguous U.S., from Economy which can take between 5 and 7 business days, to 1 Business Day. So, with regular processing and Economy shipping you will need to order 10 business days before the date that you need them delivered. If you have any other questions or would like assistance placing an order, please contact our Customer Service Team at (866) 329-5603, or send an email to support@chalktalksports.com. Thank you!
Answered by: Katherine ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2017-05-22

what material are the baseballs. do you have leather? do you ship to switzerland?

Asked by: Vism
Thanks so much for your interest in Chalktalk SPORTS! Our baseballs are synthetic leather. Unfortunately we are not able to ship outside the United States or Canada. However, if you have plans to be over here, or have a friend who will be, we will be happy to work with you to ensure your package gets to you when and where you would need it!
Answered by: Rachel at ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2016-07-12

if we choose mirrored design to get both sides printed on. Can we do our logo on one side and something else with player name and #non the other?

Asked by: mertzy
Thanks so much for your interest in ChalkTalkSPORTS! Please email us at support@chalktalksports.com and we can work with you on this customized order.
Answered by: Rachel at ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2016-07-11

Can you customize Rawling leather baseballs?

Asked by: Camille
Thanks so much for your interest in ChalkTalk SPORTS! At this time, we can only print on our baseballs that we currently offer. Although they are official regulation baseballs, they are our own brand. Please let me know if I can help you with any additional questions!
Answered by: Rachel at ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2016-07-05

I want to order 20 of the custom logo baseballs & then would like a round display personalized for each player/coach........is this possible? If so please advise how to order. Thanks!

Asked by: Thunderbaseball
Thanks so much for your interest in ChalkTalk SPORTS! Yes, of course. If you would like, please give us a call at 866-329-5603 and we would be glad to take your order via phone and walk you through the steps.
Answered by: Rachel at ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2016-06-28

Can I put the player name on the back with the cross bats?

Asked by: pamd
Hi there! Great question! We can definitely do that for you - all you would have to do is choose to mirror the design on the back of the ball. Once you check out and receive your order number, you will have to email the art department at art@chalktalksports.com with your logo. In that email, explain that you would like a player's name and crossed bats on the back of each ball, and include that list of names in the email. We ask that you go through our website and reference a design that you would like to mirror on this ball. I will attach a few similar designs here: http://www.chalktalksports.com/personalized-player-name-and-number-baseball/NAME-BS-BALL.html?dwvar_NAME-BS-BALL_designColor=BLACK&cgid=cts-13094 http://www.chalktalksports.com/personalized-thanks-coach-baseball/COACH-BS-BALL.html?cgid=cts-13094 If you would like to see a digital proof of the design before we go through with your entire order, you may also ask for one in that email as well. If you have any questions, or would like help placing your order, feel free to call (866) 329-5603 and we would be more than happy to assist you!
Answered by: Haley ChalkTalkSPORTS
Date published: 2016-04-29

can i get one that has the name of the park where he plays, with the team name and logo and my grandson' number?

Asked by: Doots
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_LOGO-BS-BALL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chalktalksports
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 94ms
  • questions, product